Portrait of a Cowboy


So, ya’ll should know I run a photo blog of cowboys and rodeo at www.meganoteri.wordpress.com.  If you didn’t know, now you know. If you did know, thanks for knowing.  That means you follow both my cowboy and Wyoming musings and my personal blog here.

I have submitted an entry to Talenthouse.com to assist Brett Ratner on a Treats! photo shoot.  The theme of the creataive invite is “portrait.”  So I entered, “Portrait of a Cowboy.”  Please click on the link and vote for me starting August 3.  Talenthouse will remind you to vote.  I think you just have to make a comment or something.  It’s all social media (a lot of it is over my 80’s Atari/Pacman era head).

Thank you for passing this photo on.  And for visiting both my blogs.

Anyway, thanks for your help and please help spread the word.   This would be a great opportunity for me to get my foot in the door in the freelance writing and photography world.

memomuse