Shh. sleeping baby

Is there anything more beautiful than a sleeping baby?  I could watch him sleep all day.  What I love too is when he falls asleep on my chest.  I also love all the noises he makes.  The screaming crying is not my favorite but he does that mostly when he is in his car seat. He absolutely hates that thing.  I am going to write tomorrow about our road trip where we  or rather I learned the hard way that free spirit spontaneous road trips are not an option at this age.

Time to feed the little one.

More to come tomorrow (Tuesday).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by memomuse. Bookmark the permalink.

About memomuse

I am an arts educator, writer, poet, photographer, and mama. United Arts Council Artist in the Schools and Writer-in-Residence -- I am available to conduct workshops and residencies: Memoir, Writing, Poetry, Spoken Word, Poetry Slams. Contact me for more information. Also available for freelance writing and photography. I am also working on a historic food memoir: http://evanstoncommmunitykitchen.wordpress.com

Let me know you were here - share your muse

